BOOK RELEASE: Gender Magic – Book 3

 

gender swap erotica

After Marrin’s adventures with the gender change potion, he’s back to his normal, male self. As much fun as they had, he knows his friends are only interested in women, so they’d never want him now. But when he sees them, he’s delighted to find that he was wrong: Jon and Sarr want him, man or woman, and they want him right now.

This is the third and FINAL part of the Gender Magic series, and it’s 5000 words of hot M/M/M menage, and is strictly for adults only.

BUY NOW!

+ Amazon US

+ Amazon UK

+ Smashwords

+ All Romance eBooks

+ Barnes and Noble

+ Kobo

+

Excerpt

 

 

As they go, he listens to them chatting about what they’re going to wear for the summer ball next month. For such a well-dressed fellow as Sarr, this is a very big deal; Jon just seems amused by the whole thing, and agrees to let Sarr choose his outfit for him.

“You must let me choose something for you as well, Marrin,” Sarr says. “We can wear something that’s – not matching, that would be terribly gauche, but something with a subtle theme, something that joins the three of us together.”

“Why?” Marrin asks, and is startled by the hurt frown Sarr gives him.

When they step into Sarr and Jon’s bedroom, with the door firmly closed behind them, Sarr turns to him.

“Why? Are you serious, Marrin?”

“Well – yes.”

“Because you – because we-”

“Sarr,” Jon says, and puts his hand on his shoulder. “Maybe before you go any further, we should tell him what we’ve been talking about. He might not even want to be part of it.”

“Oh – of course. I just-” Sarr shakes his head, and then sits on his bed, rearranging the pillows to make something to rest against. Jon sits on his own bed, and Marrin looks between them.

“Here, Marrin,” Jon says softly, patting the bed next to him. He seems less highly strung than Sarr right now, so Marrin takes him up on the offer.

“Alright,” Sarr says. “Jon and I have been talking. A lot. About what happened between the three of us. But first, can I say that it was amazing? It was the best thing that’s ever happened to me.”

“I feel the same way,” Jon says seriously, his brown eyes looking into Marrin’s and making his mouth dry. “Being with you was incredible, Marrin.”

Marrin’s cheeks start to burn, and he nods. “I – yeah. It was the same for me. You guys – make me feel just-” He gives a choked laugh. “I don’t even have words for it.”

“Exactly, which opened my eyes, Marrin,” Sarr says, sitting forward. “I always thought you were cute, but I was so sure I only liked girls that I never thought past that. But you – I look at you now, without that assumption about myself, and I want you just as much as I’ve ever wanted anyone. Breasts or no.”

“It’s you that matters to us,” Jon says, and he takes Marrin’s hand in his strong, big one. “We don’t care about your gender. We just want you.”

Marrin stares at Jon’s hand over his. He’s hearing the words but they won’t sink in. They can’t be saying what he thinks they are. They can’t be. He’s wanted this so long, and if it’s really happening-

“Speechless, Marrin?” Sarr asks, with a nervous little laugh, and that’s enough to snap Marrin out of it. Sarr is never nervous, and if he is now – maybe he really is serious.

“You want me? As a man? Because as fun as it was, I don’t want to do that again.”

“We want you,” Jon says, and he looks right into Marrin’s eyes. “As a man.”

WANT MORE? Buy Now!

+ Amazon US

+ Amazon UK

+ Smashwords

+ All Romance eBooks

+ Barnes and Noble

+ Kobo

Leave a Reply

