BOOK RELEASE: Coach Me Complete Books 1-4

bindup angle done sm

Tom Jensen’s the star football player at Santa Clara High. He’s dating Cindy, the gorgeous cheerleader, and is absolutely straight. Or that’s what he’s always thought.

But when he’s late to practice for the third time, Coach Robbins offers him an alternative to detention that makes Tom question just how straight he is.

This complete collection of the Coach Me Series consists of: Coach Me, Take Me, Bed Me and Be With Me. That’s over 20000 words of HOT M/M erotica that’s strictly for over 18s only.

BUY NOW!

+ Amazon US

+ Amazon UK

+ Smashwords

+ All Romance eBooks

+ Barnes & Noble

+ Kobo 

===

Excerpt

“Tommy,” Coach says, and then sighs. He’s the only one that calls him Tommy; no-one else is allowed to, not even his girlfriend. There’s a scrape as Coach stands up, pushing his chair back and walking over to Tom’s side of the desk. “This is the last year you’re going to be here. I know you can excel and I want to see it! But right now, you’re letting me down.”

Ouch. “I’m sorry.”

“Sorry isn’t going to win the cup, Tommy.”

“I don’t care about the cup, I just don’t want you to be disappointed with me!” Tom feels his cheeks heat up – he’s always blushed easily – and steadfastly ignores it, along with the surprised look on Coach’s face. “Okay, I do care about the cup. But – I feel like we have a special relationship, Coach.” Tom’s cheeks heat up even more, but he forces himself to go on. “And I hate that you’re mad at me. Is there anything I can do to make it up to you?”

Coach looks at him for a long moment, and then looks down at the hip flask that is a constant presence on his desk. He takes a swig, and then comes over to Tom, close enough that Tom can smell the whiskey on his breath. This is obviously not his first drink. Coach looks nervous. Coach never looks nervous. Not even at the final game of the season, not even last year when half the team was taken out by the opposing quarterback. Coach doesn’t do nervous.

Yet here he is.

“You want to make it up to me?”

“Sure, Coach. I know how much time and effort you’ve put into making me a good player and – I know I’m letting you down.”

Coach shakes his head. “I know you have to concentrate on class, Tommy. But – if you really want to make it up to me. There is one thing…” He trails off and bites his lip, and Tom can barely believe this is Coach. What on earth can he be talking about to make him nervous like this?

“What is it? If it’s something I can do for you, I want to.”

“You really think we have a special relationship?”

“Sure,” Tom says, confused. “We do.”

For a moment Coach doesn’t say anything, and then he lets out a slow breath. “The thing is – I want you, Tommy.”

WANT MORE? Buy now!

+ Amazon US

+ Amazon UK

+ Smashwords

+ All Romance eBooks

+ Barnes & Noble

+ Kobo 

Leave a Reply

