New beginnings!

Today I publish my first book.

Today I create my new blog and write my first post.

It’s a day of new beginnings!

After weeks of writing, making a cover, reading about Kindle formatting (I’ve not even started looking at Smashwords yet!) and I’m finally done. This is a momentous occasion. Even if I don’t sell a single copy, I’VE DONE IT! And that feels awesome.

If you’re not at that stage yet, you can do it! Stick around, in a few days I’ll be making a post with all the links that have helped me get my work into a publishable stage.

For now, well, how about the link to my book? Agency for Paranormal Investigation Case 001: Aliens at Area 51. It’s erotica, be warned – and have fun!

On Amazon UK + On Amazon US

2 thoughts on “New beginnings!

Leave a Reply

